The Company has put in place a highly experienced management team to undertake the implementation of power projects. The key members of the management team include:

Mr. Pankaj Gupta Company Secretary
Mr. Raman Kumar Mallick Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Sharad Rastogi Whole Time Director
Copyright © 2009. SRM Energy. All Rights Reserved