The Board of Directors of the Company consists of the following members. A brief profile of each director of the Company is presented below:

Name of Director Position
Mr. Vishal Rastogi Managing Director
Mr. Vijay Sharma Independent Director
Mr. Shailesh Kumar Singh Independent Director
Ms. Tanu Agarwal Non-Executive Director
Copyright © 2009. SRM Energy. All Rights Reserved